Thank you for visiting LighthousePeople.org today! Whether you are a believer, are still exploring your faith, or are just browsing our site, we want to make this website as beneficial to you as possible. If you have any questions, concerns, or comments, please feel free to contact us!


Meanwhile, we’ll attempt to keep you informed of all the latest Church news! Again, thank you and enjoy your day! Blessings.




CHURCH CONTACT INFORMATION

Office hours:   9:00-12:00  Monday-Thursday                                              Phone:  262-275-5180


Emails:  

Church office:             office@lighthousepeople.org

Pastor Mike:                  mike@lighthousepeople.org                                  

Pastor Ruth:                    ruth@lighthousepeople.org            

Pastor Angela:        angela@lighthousepeople.org                     

Pastor Rebecca:  rebecca@lighthousepeople.org

Pastor John:                   john@lighthousepeople.org

CONTACT US

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU

Field is required
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Your message was sent successfully
Sorry, your message was not sent